Respuesta :
I think it would be to ovo-vegetarians because ovo means egg and lacto means milk or any dairy products so definitely not that one so it would be ovo vegetarians
Answer:
the answer is lacto vegetarians
Explanation:
The lacto-vegetarian diet is a type of vegetarianism that excludes meat, poultry, seafood, and eggs, but includes dairy products. So you would want to take caution on sugesting eggs for them